ObjectDB ObjectDB

UserException: Invalid configuration in 'internal' - Check permissions

Hi all,

I have a master/slave code so that each slave reads a subset of points of the same database. ObjectDB entities do not allow serialization and so I have sent, to each slave, the file path. With such information I have tried to create an entityManager, in each slave, as follows:

EntityManagerFatory entityManagerFactory = Persistence.createEntityManagerFactory(filePath);
EntityManager = entityManagerFactory.createEntityManager();

However I get the following error

com.objectdb.o.UserException: Invalid configuration in 'internal' - Check permissions.:

Is there any way to change such permissions. I have search unsuccesfuly. The full error is given as follows

task null exception occurred: org.jppf.JPPFException: java.lang.ExceptionInInitializerError
    at org.jppf.server.node.NodeTaskWrapper.run(NodeTaskWrapper.java:150)
    at java.util.concurrent.Executors$RunnableAdapter.call(Executors.java:511)
    at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(FutureTask.java:266)
    at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:1142)
    at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:617)
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
Caused by: java.lang.ExceptionInInitializerError
    at com.objectdb.o.RCL.<clinit>(RCL.java:33)
    at com.objectdb.o.UNM$z.<init>(UNM.java:165)
    at com.objectdb.o.UNM.x(UNM.java:105)
    at com.objectdb.o.UNM.w(UNM.java:75)
    at com.objectdb.jpa.Provider.createEntityManagerFactory(Provider.java:57)
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.Exception: java.lang.ExceptionInInitializerError
    at com.jscilib.jppf.math.data.stats.bin.ComputePCA.main(ComputePCA.java:129)
    at com.objectdb.jpa.Provider.createEntityManagerFactory(Provider.java:32)
    at javax.persistence.Persistence.createEntityManagerFactory(Persistence.java:79)