ObjectDB ObjectDB

Slave server not getting deletes

I have a Master and Slave Server and the slave server is getting the persists, but when I do a delete query, the records don't get deleted

"delete from TestTable t "

When I insert a record, then delete it, then re-insert it again, the slave server will give this error because the record did not get deleted.  It got deleted on the master so master has no issue.

com.objectdb.o.UserException: Attempt to reuse an existing primary key value (com.xx.xx.model.ActionMessage:('11',123))
        at com.objectdb.o.MSG.a(MSG.java:64)
        at com.objectdb.o.PPW.ad(PPW.java:209)
        at com.objectdb.o.PGW.ak(PGW.java:212)
        at com.objectdb.o.UPT.u(UPT.java:135)
        at com.objectdb.o.URT.g(URT.java:173)
        at com.objectdb.o.TSK.b(TSK.java:146)
        at com.objectdb.o.TSK.c(TSK.java:96)
        at com.objectdb.o.TSM.a(TSM.java:88)
        at com.objectdb.o.UTT.r(UTT.java:377)
        at com.objectdb.o.UTT.g(UTT.java:210)
        at com.objectdb.o.TSK.b(TSK.java:146)
        at com.objectdb.o.TSK.c(TSK.java:96)
        at com.objectdb.o.TSM.a(TSM.java:88)
        at com.objectdb.o.MST.Y4(MST.java:1437)
        at com.objectdb.o.WRA.Y4(WRA.java:398)
        at com.objectdb.o.WSM.Y4(WSM.java:186)
        at com.objectdb.o.WRA.Y4(WRA.java:398)
        at com.objectdb.o.WSN.Y4(WSN.java:664)
        at com.objectdb.o.STC.e(STC.java:533)
        at com.objectdb.o.STC.a(STC.java:263)
        at com.objectdb.o.STC.u(STC.java:157)
        at com.objectdb.o.RPR.run(RPR.java:206)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748)
edit
delete

This is an interesting report. Have you tried a normal remove. i.e. not using a delete query?

Update and delete queries bypass the persistence context and therefore may cause various cache issues.

If you could provide a small runnable program that demonstrates exactly this issue it would help.

ObjectDB Support
edit
delete