ObjectDB ObjectDB

explorer NullPointerException

I studied ObjectDB a few hours ago and got some problems when use explorer.

I run it and right-click in 'Open local database' window,and the all the pop menu item is gray and disabled,such as ‘new database’,'new directory','cut','copy' ...

if I click 'tools---options' before open database,

the errot I got is:

[2012-05-22 02:51:11 #1 explorer]
java.lang.NullPointerException at com.objectdb.o.CNC.p(CNC.java:253)
at com.objectdb.o.EHL.d(EHL.java:55) at com.objectdb.o.VPN.

(VPN.java:60) 

at com.objectdb.o.OPD.

(OPD.java:69) at com.objectdb.o.OPD.

(OPD.java:42) 

at com.objectdb.o.RTR.Vu(RTR.java:112) at com.objectdb.o.CMD.actionPerformed(CMD.java:469)
at javax.swing.AbstractButton.fireActionPerformed(AbstractButton.java:1995)
at javax.swing.AbstractButton$Handler.actionPerformed(AbstractButton.java:2318)
at javax.swing.DefaultButtonModel.fireActionPerformed(DefaultButtonModel.java:387)
at javax.swing.DefaultButtonModel.setPressed(DefaultButtonModel.java:242)
at javax.swing.AbstractButton.doClick(AbstractButton.java:357) at javax.swing.plaf.basic.BasicMenuItemUI.doClick(BasicMenuItemUI.java:809)
at javax.swing.plaf.basic.BasicMenuItemUI$Handler.mouseReleased(BasicMenuItemUI.java:850)
at java.awt.Component.processMouseEvent(Component.java:6290)
at javax.swing.JComponent.processMouseEvent(JComponent.java:3267)
at java.awt.Component.processEvent(Component.java:6055)
at java.awt.Container.processEvent(Container.java:2039)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEventImpl(Component.java:4653)
at java.awt.Container.dispatchEventImpl(Container.java:2097) at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Component.java:4481)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.retargetMouseEvent(Container.java:4575)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.processMouseEvent(Container.java:4236)
at java.awt.LightweightDispatcher.dispatchEvent(Container.java:4166)